Land Grant University Tax Education Foundation

Members, Instructors & Participants Login

Login Status

Member Directory

Alabama | Arkansas | Georgia | Illinois | Indiana | Iowa | Kentucky | Louisiana | Maryland
Massachusetts | Michigan | Minnesota | Missouri | Mississippi | Nebraska
New Hampshire | New York | North Carolina | Ohio | OklahomaOregon | Pennsylvania
South Carolina | Tennessee | Texas | Utah | Virginia | West Virginia
Vermont | Wisconsin

Alabama

Auburn University
Claire Twardy
Phone: 334-844-5100
Fax: 334-844-3101
Email: taxinst@auburn.edu

Arkansas

Auburn University
Claire Twardy
Phone: 334-844-5100
Fax: 334-844-3101
Email: taxinst@auburn.edu

Georgia

Auburn University
Claire Twardy
Phone: 334-844-5100
Fax: 334-844-3101
Email: taxinst@auburn.edu

Illinois

Tax Seminars.com
Tom Muldoon
Phone: 847-698-1100
Fax: 847-698-9898
Email: tm@ctacta.com

Indiana

Purdue University
Michael Langemeier
Phone: 765-494-9557
Fax: 765-494-9176
Email: mlangeme@purdue.edu

Iowa

Iowa State University
Kristine Tidgren
Phone: 515-294-6365
Fax: 515-294-0700
Email: ktidgren@iastate.edu

Kentucky

University of Kentucky
Dr. Steve Isaacs
Phone: 859-257-7274
Fax: 859-323-1913
Email: steve.isaacs@uky.edu

Louisiana

Auburn University
Claire Twardy
Phone: 334-844-5100
Fax: 334-844-3101
Email: taxinst@auburn.edu

Massachusetts

University of Massachusetts
John Spraggon
Phone: 413-545-6651
Email: jmspragg@resecon.umass.edu

Michigan

Michigan State University
Larry Borton
Phone: 517-432-9803
Fax: 517-432-9805
Email: bortonl@msu.edu

Minnesota

University of Minnesota

Helen Weber
Phone: 612-626-2995
Fax: 612-624-6225
Email: h-pede1@umn.edu

Missouri

University of Missouri
Mary Sobba
Phone: 573-581-3231
Fax: 573-581-2766
Email: sobbam@missouri.edu

Mississippi

Auburn University
Claire Twardy
Phone: 334-844-5100
Fax: 334-844-3101
Email: taxinst@auburn.edu

Nebraska

University of Nebraska – Lincoln
Virginia Uzendoski
Phone: 402-472-9334
Fax: 402-472-9688
Email: vuzendoski@unl.edu

New Hampshire

University of New Hampshire
Juliet Webber
Phone: 603-862-7390
Fax: 603-862-7391
Email: professional.development@unh.edu

New York

Cornell University
Gregory Bouchard
Phone: 585-708-9829
Fax: 607-255-1589
Email: gregory.bouchard@cornell.edu

North Carolina

North Carolina State University
Julie Talton
Phone: 919-515-8185
Fax: 919-515-8185
Email: jtalton@ncsu.edu

Ohio

Ohio State University
Barry Ward
Phone: 614-688-3959
Fax: 614-292-3747
Email: ward.8@osu.edu

University of Cincinnati Income Tax Conference
Bill Van Lokeren
Phone: 513-556-7056
Fax: 513-556-6278
Email: vanlokb@ucmail.uc.edu

Oklahoma

Oklahoma State University
JC. Hobbs
Phone: 580-237-7677
Fax: 580-242-1955
Email: jc.hobbs@okstate.edu

Oregon

target=”_blank” rel=”noopener noreferrer”>Oregon Association of Tax Consultants
Linda Musson
Phone: 503-726-0100
Fax: 503-726-0101
Email: director@oatc-oregon.org

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Tax Institutes
Mark Ribas
Ph. 215-519-3166 – Mobile: 215-519-3166
Email: Penntaxmark@gmail.com

South Carolina

Clemson University
Adam J. Kantrovich, Ph.D.
Phone: 803-788-5700
Fax: 803-736-4418
Email: akantro@clemson.edu

Tennessee

University of Tennessee
Clark Garland
Phone: 865-974-7412
Fax: 865-974-9492
Email: cgarland@utk.edu

Texas

Texas Extension Education Foundation, Inc.
Connie Smotek
Phone: 979-845-2226
Fax: 979-847-9374
Email: csmotek@tamu.edu

Utah

Utah State University
Tyler Bowles
Phone: 435-797-2378
Fax: 435-797-2701
Email: tbowles@econ.usu.edu

Virginia

Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University
Dr. Travis Mountain
Phone: 540-231-3545
Email: travis35@vt.edu

West Virginia

Tom McConnell
Phone: 304-293-6131 x4237
Fax: 304-293-6954
Email: trmcconnell@mail.wvu.edu

Vermont

University of Vermont Extension
Seth Anderson
Phone: 802-233-1834
Email: tax@uvm.edu

Wisconsin

Wisconsin – Tax Insight
Diane Wisniewski
Phone: 608-831-1040
Email: Diane@taxinsight.com