Land Grant University Tax Education Foundation

Members, Instructors & Participants Login

Login Status

Directors

Claire Twardy
Auburn University
301 OD Smith Hall
Auburn, AL  36849
2019 cst0003@auburn.edu
phone: 334-844-3127
fax:334-844-3101
JC Hobbs
Oklahoma State University
316 E. Oxford
Enid, OK  73701
2019 JC.hobbs@okstate.edu
phone: 580-237-7677
fax: 580 242-1955
William Klump
1300 Gardiner Lane Ste 1
Louisville, KY  40213
2020 wrklump@gmail.com
phone: 502-479-8540
fax: 502-479-8542
Virginia Uzendoski
University of Nebraska – Lincoln
1520 N. 20th Circle
Lincoln, NE 68588
2020 vuzendoski@unl.edu
phone: 402-472-9334
fax: 402-472-9688
Adam Kantrovich
Clemson University
P.O. Box 23205
Columbia, SC 29224
2021 akantro@clemson.edu
phone: 803-788-5700
fax: 803-736-4418
Travis Mountain
Virginia Tech.
206B Hutcheson Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24060
2021 travis35@vt.edu
phone: 540-231-6301
fax:540-231-7417
Barry Ward
The Ohio State University
34 Ag. Admin; 2120 Fyffe Rd.
Columbus, OH  43210
2021 Ward.8@osu.edu
phone: 614-688-3959
fax: 614-292-3747

Officers

JC Hobbs, Chairman
(information above)

Guido van der Hoeven, President
1204 Chadwick Ct.
Lawrence, KS 66049
guido_vdh@ncsu.edu
phone: 919-819-3961
fax:

Travis Mountain, Vice President for Administration
(information above)

Lori Miller, Vice President for Editorial Services
Lori B. Miller, P.C.
P.O. Box 4955
Whitefish, MT 59937
Phone: 406-730-2752
lori@lorimillerlaw.com

Robert Achenbach, Chief Administrative Officer/Treasurer
735 N. Maple Hill Rd.
Kelso, WA 98626
robert@taxworkbook.com
phone: 360-200-5458
fax: 360-423-2287

Claire Twardy, Secretary
(information above)

Guido van der Hoeven, Assistant Treasurer
(information above)